Edition 2022

State of the art of the internal transformation of organizations

This edition takes stock of the hybridization of collaborative uses in the era of widespread telework and distance work. It deals of course with communication and team collaboration in the face of remote work, but also with managerial practices, work rhythms and responsible digital practices. The survey carried out with the Yougov institute on a representative panel of 1007 employees provides interesting benchmarks. The team also analysed 53 collaboration, digital workplace, productivity and visual management solutions to understand the market offer on these subjects.

Study

Should we bet everything on Microsoft Teams for its transformation?

Feedback from experience

Groupe BPCE - Changing postures to develop commitment

Webinar

Regain control of your agenda by optimizing the use of the meeting

Feedback from experience

Vinci Group - Microsoft 365 and support for remote working

Collaborative Solutions

Analysis of 30 solutions to develop its Digital Workplace

Faced with the multiplication of applications, the company's ambition is to offer a unifying environment that facilitates the daily life of its employees. The market today offers two radically different approaches to meet this challenge. On the one hand, the creation of an "intelligent home page" and on the other hand, the use of "intelligent Bots" to insert or access useful information from the team messaging system. Discover the analysis of 30 solutions to meet these challenges.

Collaborative Solutions

Analysis of 20 solutions to develop Visual Management

Visual management tools are used to represent and organize the processes of a team/project. Thus, by proposing a synthetic representation of team work, they are intended to make the activity legible and facilitate its follow-up, organize information sharing, and provide tools for team coordination and collaboration. Discover the analysis of 30 solutions, each with its own value proposition on the subject.

Edition 2021

Etat de l'art de la transformation interne des organisations

Cette édition fait le point sur l’accélération des mouvements de transformation induits par la crise sanitaire. Elle traite bien sûr de communication et collaboration à l’épreuve du travail à distance, mais aussi des pratiques managériales, rythmes de travail et pratiques numériques responsables. L’enquête réalisée avec l’institut Yougov auprès d’un panel représentatif de 1007 salariés apporte des repères intéressants. L’équipe a analysé 45 solutions de collaboration, Digital workplace et réalisé un focus sur les solutions de management visuel.

2020, une situation inédite validant les vertus de l’agilité

Le confinement, les réductions d’activité, la pression économique, ont révélé notre capacité d’adaptation et de réinvention, ainsi que nos limites. Cette étude explicite les principes fondateurs du management agile. Cet état de l’art est complété par les résultats de l’enquête réalisée auprès d’un panel représentatif de managers pour évaluer la maturité des organisations vis à vis de l’agilité managériale.

Etude

Faut-il tout miser sur Microsoft Teams pour sa transformation ?

Retour d'expérience

Groupe BPCE - Changer les postures pour développer l'engagement

Webinaire

Reprendre le contrôle de son agenda en optimisant l'usage de la réunion

Retour d'expérience

Groupe Vinci - Microsoft 365 et accompagnement du travail à distance

Solutions collaboratives

Analyse de 30 solutions pour développer sa Digital Workplace

Face à la multiplication des applications, l’entreprise ambitionne d’offrir un environnement fédérateur facilitant le quotidien de ses collaborateurs. Le marché propose aujourd’hui deux approches radicalement différentes pour y répondre. D’un côté la constitution d’une « page d’accueil intelligente » et de l’autre l’utilisation de « Bots intelligents » pour insérer ou accéder à l’information utile depuis sa messagerie d’équipe. Découvrez l’analyse de 30 solutions répondant à ces enjeux.

Solutions collaboratives

Analyse de 20 solutions pour développer le Management Visuel

Les outils de management visuel sont utilisés pour représenter et organiser les processus d’une équipe / d’un projet. Ainsi, en proposant une représentation synthétique du travail d’équipe, ils ont pour vocation de rendre lisible l’activité et faciliter son suivi, organiser le partage d’information, outiller la coordination et la collaboration de l’équipe. Découvrez l’analyse de 30 solutions ayant chacune leur proposition de valeur sur le sujet.